Screen Shot 2019-01-08 at 12.41.02 PM.png

Tuesday April 2: PRINCETON, NJ
Princeton Public Library Live
7:00PM

Wednesday April 3: BALTIMORE, MD
The Ivy Bookshop
7:00PM

Thursday April 4: WASHINGTON, DC
Politics & Prose (Wharf location)
7:00PM

Monday, April 8: MAPLEWOOD, NJ
Words Bookstore
7:30PM

Tuesday April 9: BROOKLYN, NY
BAM: Eat, Drink & Be Literary
6:30PM

Wednesday April 10: NEW YORK, NY
Person Place Thing (JCC Manhattan)
7:30PM

Thursday April 11: AUSTIN, TX
Book People
7:00PM

Saturday April 13: LOS ANGELES, CA
Los Angeles Times Festival of Books
3:00PM

Sunday April 14: NAPA, CA
Napa Bookmine (at Scribe Winery)
6:00PM

Monday April 15: CHICAGO, IL
American Writers Museum
6:30PM

Tuesday April 16: LOUISVILLE, KY
Carmichael’s Bookstore (at the Tim Faulkner Gallery)
7:00PM

Wednesday April 17: CINCINNATI, OH
Schiff Fiction Festival
Time TK

Tuesday April 23: PITTSBURGH, PA
Pittsburgh Arts & Lectures
7:00PM

Saturday/Sunday June 15/16: DENVER, CO
Lighthouse Writers Festival
Time TK

Screen Shot 2019-01-09 at 12.30.18 PM.png